Immer richtig verbunden
Slider

Unser Team

Iris Hegerich
Geschäftsleitung
iris.hegerich@irisgerd.de

Nico Bergander
Leiter der Immobilienverwaltung
nico.bergander@irisgerd.de

Jennifer Segbers
Assistenz des Leiters der Immobilienverwaltung
jennifer.segbers@irisgerd.de

Marlen Lüthi
Verwalterin
marlen.luethi@irisgerd.de

Marlies Elgert
Assistenz / Empfang
marlies.elgert@irisgerd.de

Heidemarie Rogge
Verkauf / Vermietung
heidemarie.rogge@irisgerd.de

Edyta Szmigiel
Vermietung / Verkauf
edyta.szmigiel@irisgerd.de

Antje Müller
Empfang / Verwalterin
antje.mueller@irisgerd.de

Maureen Ruden
Verwalterin
maureen.ruden@irisgerd.de

Luise Salomon
Verwalterin
luise.salomon@irisgerd.de

Dr. Eberhard Rudolph
Verwalter
eberhard. rudolph@irisgerd.de

Peter Schlöske
Verwalter
peter.schloeske@irisgerd.de

Melanie Gonda
Buchhalterin
melanie.gonda@irisgerd.de

Andrea Weber
Buchhalterin
andrea.weber@irisgerd.de

Lisa Kütter
Auszubildende
lisa.kuetter@irisgerd.de